LSG vs DC IPL— who’ll win Lucknow vs Delhi? head-to-head record, fantasy team and more

Lucknow Supergiants (LSG) and Delhi Capitals (DC) are scheduled to play each other on April 12 at the Ekana Stadium, also known as the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium. Lucknow is presently third on the standings, having won three of the last four games in IPL. Conversely, DC finds itself at the bottom of the table at position ten having lost four of their last five games.

Lucknow vs Delhi IPL Team Head To Head Records:

  • Matches Played: 3
  • Lucknow Wins: 3
  • Delhi Wins: 0
  • Highest Team Score (LSG): 195
  • Highest Team Score (DC): 189
  • No Results: 0

Since Mayank Yadav did not bowl in the previous game, the Lucknow Super Giants may be without him for the upcoming contest owing to a suspected injury. There aren’t any additional injury concerns in the LSG camp, though. With five wickets in the last match against GT, Yash Thakur was outstanding.
While KL Rahul and Justin Langer may prefer the same lineup, they could opt for Mohsin Khan if Yadav remains sidelined. Khan, having recovered from a back issue, offers a viable alternative for the team.

Delhi Capitals are plagued with injuries, notably Mukesh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, and Mitchell Marsh. It appears unlikely that any of them will recover in time for the upcoming match against LSG. DC experienced a poor bowling performance in their last outing and must enhance their performance in that area. Rishabh Pant has effectively led the team, but he needs support from key players.

Probable Playing XI:

LSG XI: Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (c & wk), D Padikkal, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mayank Yadav

Impact Substitute: Manimaran Siddharth

DC Predicted XI: David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Abhishek Porel, Rishabh Pant (C & WK), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Jhye Richardson, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar

Impact substitute – Ishant Sharma

LSG vs DC fantasy team

KL Rahul , Quinton de Kock (C,WK), David Warner (VC), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Rishabh Pant, Nicolas Pooran, khaleel Ahmed, Tristan Stubbs, Krunal Pandya, and Mayank Yadav/Yash Thakur.

Also Read:

Leave a comment