RR vs SRH IPL— who’ll win Rajasthan vs Hyderabad? head-to-head record, fantasy team and more

Set for a thrilling showdown on May 2 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) are gearing up to ignite the field in IPL. SRH, currently occupying the fifth spot on the points table, have secured victories in five out of nine matches played. Notably, they’ve emerged victorious in three of their last five encounters, showcasing their competitive edge.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) are basking in glory atop the points table, having triumphed in an impressive eight out of nine matches. Their dominance is undeniable as they’ve maintained a stellar record throughout the tournament. Moreover, in their last five outings, RR have emerged victorious in four matches, further solidifying their position as a formidable force in the league.

Rajasthan vs Hyderabad IPL Team Head To Head Records:

  • Matches Played: 18
  • Rajasthan Wins: 9
  • Hyderabad Wins: 9
  • Highest Team Score (RR): 220
  • Highest Team Score (SRH): 217
  • No Results: 0

In a season characterized by frequent 200-plus totals, Rajasthan Royals have stood out by conceding just one such score. Meanwhile, Sunrisers Hyderabad have not only set but also reset the record for the highest total in IPL history. The clash between the league’s top bowling side and the most formidable batting unit has been eagerly anticipated and is finally here.

Probable Playing XI:

RR Predicted XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (C & WK), Riyan Parag, Dhruv Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal

Impact Substitute – Sandeep Sharma

SRH Predicted XI: Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (WK), Nitish Kumar Reddy, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (C), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat

Impact Substitute – T Natarajan

RR vs SRH fantasy team

Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Riyan Parag, Heinrich Klaasen, Pat Cummins, T Natarajan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sandeep Sharma

Also Read: https://thetravelworldnews.com/5-best-monsoon-treks-in-maharashtra/

Leave a comment